About Us

For more than 30 years, Sophisticated Woman Magazine has been the guide to the best of life on the Northshore. Every month, our readership of 75,000 finds ideas, information, news and resources they need to be more knowledgeable and successful in their lives.

Lorie Hollis—Publisher

lorie@sophisticatedwoman.com


 Jan Windhorst—Associate Editor

jan@sophisticatedwoman.com


Stephanie Norman—Sales Manager

stephanie@sophisticatedwoman.com


Emily Warder—Administrative Manager

emily@sophisticatedwoman.com


Pam Hendrix—Art Director

graphics@sophisticatedwoman.com


Suzanne Lucido—Account Executive

suzanne@sophisticatedwoman.com


Angela Dutel—Account Executive

angela@sophisticatedwoman.com


Casey Perrin Robert—Home Feature Editor

Kylen Alleman—Fashion Editor

Steve Randon—Cover Photographer

Kiki Randon—Home Photographer