About Us

For more than 30 years, Sophisticated Woman Magazine has been the guide to the best of life on the Northshore. Every month, our readership of 75,000 finds ideas, information, news and resources they need to be more knowledgeable and successful in their lives.

Lorie Hollis—Publisher

lorie@sophisticatedwoman.com


 Cindy Lobert—Associate Editor

cindy@sophisticatedwoman.com


Stephanie Norman—Sales Manager

stephanie@sophisticatedwoman.com


Suzanne Lucido—Production Coordinator

suzanne@sophisticatedwoman.com


Pam Hendrix— Art Director

graphics@gallinghouse.com


EAST St. Tammany Account Manager:

Barbara Doyle— Director

barbara@sophisticatedwoman.com


Amy Green— Account Executive

amy@sophisticatedwoman.com


HOME FEATURE EDITOR: Casey Perrin Robert
FOODIES & FRIENDS: Ellis V. Lucia
DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES: Hen House Creative
HOME PHOTOGRAPHER: Kiki Randon
COVER PHOTOGRAPHER: Steve Randon
FASHION EDITOR: Kylen Alleman