About Us

For more than 30 years, Sophisticated Woman Magazine has been the guide to the best of life on the Northshore. Every month, our readership of 75,000 finds ideas, information, news and resources they need to be more knowledgeable and successful in their lives.

Joanne Gallinghouse—Publisher

publisher@sophisticatedwoman.com


Chelsea Adams—Editor

editor@sophisticatedwoman.com


Lorie Hollis—Sales Manager

lorie@sophisticatedwoman.com


Gina Smith—Senior Account Executive

gina@sophisticatedwoman.com


Suzanne Lucido— Account Executive

suzanne@sophisticatedwoman.com


Susie Welch— Account Executive

susie@sophisticatedwoman.com


Pam Hendrix— Art Director

production@sophisticatedwoman.com


Elise Apffel— Graphic Designer

elise@gallinghouse.com


Steve Randon—Cover Photographer

Steve Randon is the official cover photographer for Sophisticated Woman Magazine. For more information about Steve Randon Studio, please visit www.steverandon.com.